فئة المنتج
اتصل بنا

تشينغداو سينوانج البناء الهيكلي شركة مساهمة ، المحدودة

إضافة: No.660 هيلونغجيانغ الطريق ، مدينة تشينغداو ، الصين

المدير العام: فرانك

الهاتف: 86-532-58731888

الجوال: 86-18605323898

الفاكس: 86-532-88833301

البريد الإلكتروني: qdsw87@qdswsteel.cn

www.swsteelstructure.com

خدمة الخط الساخن
+8618605323898
86-532-58731888
منصة رسومات المستودع هيكل الصلب

منصة رسومات المستودع هيكل الصلب

الهيكل الصلب مستودع الرسومات منصة 1 مزايا وصف المنتج. لدينا مجموعة من المهندسين المهنية، أكثر منهم بأكثر من الخبرات 10 سنوات في مجال الهندسة المعمارية. 2-أنشئت لأكثر من عشر سنوات، شركتنا قد حصلت مختلف الخبرات في التصميم،...

تفاصيل المنتج

منصة رسومات المستودع هيكل الصلب

تدريجيا حلت المخازن الصلب التقليدية. مزايا هذا النوع من بناء واضحة جداً. أداء الحريق والصدمات و windproof الأداء مرتفعة جداً، والتصميم متين. في الهيكل، وبنيت مواد بناء جديدة لبناء مستودع الصديقة للبيئة، الذي هو أيضا محبوبا من قبل جميع أصحاب المشاريع.

وصف المنتج

الموادمواصفات
طولمع متطلبات العميل
العرضواحدة تمتد، مزدوج سبان، تمتد متعددة
الارتفاعمع متطلبات العميل
العمودQ235، Q345 ح الباب الصلب الملحومة
شعاعQ235، Q345 ح الباب الصلب الملحومة
دعامةج Q235 القناة أو قناة Z
قوس الركبةالفولاذ زاوية Q235
دعم عمودي ومستعرضةزاوية Q235 الصلب، جولة بار أو أنابيب الصلب
شريط التعادلالأنابيب الفولاذية Q235
قوسجولة بار Q235
نظام الكسوةألواح ساندويتش EPS، بو، والألياف الزجاجية والصوف الصخري أو المموج ألواح الصلب مع العزل الصوف الزجاجي الألياف. متاح في ديفيرينتكولورس آند المقاييس
قسم الجدارلوحات ساندويتش (EPS، بو، الألياف الزجاجية، الصوف الصخري إلخ) متوفرة في ألوان مختلفة آند المقاييس
البابساندويتش لوحة انزلاق الباب أو الباب الاسطوانة
هامش التوثيقالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو ورقة اللون الصلب
رينسبوت:بولي كلوريد الفينيل


Q%5YVNTEN[X`6LHE]]HKUT2.jpg

HTB1Y7JTLXXXXXaTXXXXq6xXFXXXx(1).jpg

HTB12RBOLXXXXXb5XXXXq6xXFXXXo(1).jpg

 

خصائصه كما يلي:

بناء الصلب بقوة عالية. عالية المتانة والقوة، ومناسبة لبناء الهياكل الكبيرة سبان، عالية الارتفاع، الحاملة. اللدونة جيدة. في ظل الظروف العادية، الهيكل سوف لا فجأة كسر بسبب التحميل الزائد، وزيادة التشوه، إلا حيث يكون من السهل العثور على. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن لا يزال توزيع الإجهاد ذروة المحلية جعل الضغط تغيير شقة. المتانة جيدة، مناسبة للعمل تحت التحميل الديناميكي، حيث أن استخدام الهياكل الفولاذية في منطقة الزلزال أكثر ملاءمة.


خفيفة الوزن. قدرة فولاذية كبيرة ومرتفعة لقوتها. هيكل الناتج أخف على الصمود في وجه تحميل نفسه مع نفس فترة. وزن الجمالون الصلب هو لا يزيد عن 1/3 إلى 1/4 لأن الدعامات الخرسانية. شكلت الباردة رقيقة الجدران الفولاذية تروس حتى ما يقرب من 10 1. خفيفة الوزن، يمكن تقليل حمل الأساس، وخفض التكلفة الأساس والجزء الأساس، في الوقت نفسه، كما أنها مريحة لوسائل النقل والرفع. المواد الموحدة، وحساب الميكانيكية يفترض أن يكون أكثر اتساقا. السلوك الميكانيكية الفعلية من هياكل الصلب أكثر اتساقا مع هيكل الحسابية لهندسة الميكانيكا. لا يوجد العديد من الصيغ التجريبية المستخدمة في العملية الحسابية، حيث يكون الغموض في حساب الصغيرة ونتائج الحساب أكثر موثوقية.


بسيط للإنتاج والبناء في الفترة قصيرة. أجزاء الهيكل الصلب عموما مصنوعة في مصنع هياكل معدنية، مرتفعة، وميكنة البناء والدقة، تجهيز بسيطة وسريعة. أعضاء الصلب أخف، والاتصال هو بسيطة وسهلة التركيب، فترة قصيرة البناء. يمكن أن تنتج كمية صغيرة من الهيكل الصلب، والهياكل الفولاذية الخفيفة لا يزال في الميدان، بسيطة رفع. نظراً لخصائص الاتصال لهياكل الصلب، فمن السهل على تدعيم وإعادة تشكيلها وهدم. مختومة أيضا. الهيكل الصلب والاتصال (مثل اللحام) يكون أفضل للمياه ضيق وأيرتايتنيس، وهي مناسبة لمتطلبات بلايت المغلقة وهياكل شل، مثل أوعية الضغط العالي ومستودعات النفط وصهاريج الغاز وخطوط الأنابيب.

 

صور مفصلة


Hot Tags: حديد الصين منصة رسومات المستودع هيكل، الموردين، مصنعين، مصنع، السعر المنخفض، ورخيصة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Categories
Contact Us

Qingdao Senwang Steel Structre Building Stock Co.,Ltd

Add: No.860 Heilongjiang Road, Qingdao City, China

GeneralManager: Frank

Tel: 86-532-58731888

Mobile: 86-18605323898

FAX: 86-532-88833301

E-mail:  qdsw87@qdswsteel.cn

www.swsteelstructure.com

Service Hotline
+8618605323898
86-532-58731888
Steel Structure Warehouse Drawings Platform

Steel Structure Warehouse Drawings Platform

steel structure warehouse drawings platform Product Description Advantages 1. We have a group of professional engineers, most of whom has more than 10 years’ experiences in architecture field. 2. Established for more than ten years, our company has got a various of experiences in design,...

Product Details

steel structure warehouse drawings platform

Steel warehouses have gradually replaced the traditional ones. The advantages of this type of building are very clear. Both the fire performance and the shockproof and windproof performance are very high, and the design is solid. In the structure, new building materials are built to build an environment-friendly warehouse, which is also loved by all entrepreneurs.

Product Description

MaterialSpecification
LengthWith customer's requirement
WidthSingle span, double-span, Multi-span
HeightWith customer's requirement
ColumnQ235, Q345 welded H section steel
BeamQ235, Q345 welded H section steel
PurlinQ235 C channel or Z channel
Knee braceQ235 angle steel
Vertical and transversal supportQ235 angle steel, round bar or steel pipe
Tie barQ235 steel pipe
BraceQ235 round bar
Cladding systemEPS, PU, Fiber Glass and Rock Wool sandwich panels or corrugated steel sheet with fiber glass wool insulation. available in Diferentcolors&gauges
Partition wallsandwich panels (EPS, PU, Fiber glass,Rock Wool etc.) available in Different colors&gauges
Doorsandwich panel sliding door or roller door
Gutterstainless steel or color steel sheet
Rainspout:PVC


Q%5YVNTEN[X`6LHE]]HKUT2.jpg

HTB1Y7JTLXXXXXaTXXXXq6xXFXXXx(1).jpg

HTB12RBOLXXXXXb5XXXXq6xXFXXXo(1).jpg

 

Its characteristics are as follows:

Building steel has high strength. High toughness and strength, suitable for construction of large-span, high-height, load-bearing structures. Good plasticity. Under normal conditions, the structure will not suddenly break due to overload, and only increase deformation, so it is easy to be found. In addition, local peak stress can still be redistributed to make the stress change flat. Good toughness, suitable for working under dynamic load, so the use of steel structures in the earthquake zone is more favorable.


Light weight. The steel capacity is large and its strength is high. The resulting structure is lighter to withstand the same load with the same span. The weight of the steel truss is no more than 1/3 to 1/4 of that of the reinforced concrete truss. The cold-formed thin-walled steel truss is even close to 1 /10. Light weight, can reduce the load of the foundation, reduce the cost of the foundation and the foundation part, at the same time, it is also convenient for transportation and lifting. The material is uniform, and the mechanical calculation is assumed to be more consistent. The actual mechanical behavior of steel structures is more consistent with the computational structure of engineering mechanics. There are not many empirical formulas used in the calculation, so the ambiguity in calculation is small and the calculation results are more reliable.


The production is simple and the construction period is short. Steel structure parts are generally made in metal structure factory, construction mechanization, accuracy and precision are high, processing is simple and rapid. Steel members are lighter, the connection is simple, easy installation, short construction period. Small amount of steel structure and light steel structure Can still be produced in the field, simple lifting. Due to the characteristics of the connection of steel structures, it is easy to reinforce, remodel and demolish. Sealed well. Steel structure and connection (such as welding) have better water tightness and airtightness, and are suitable for the requirements of closed plate and shell structures, such as high pressure vessels, oil depots, gas tanks, and pipelines.

 

Detailed Images


Hot Tags: steel structure warehouse drawings platform China, suppliers, manufacturers, factory, low price, cheap
Related Products
Feedback

The content of this website is contributed by the Internet user spontaneously, this website does not bear the related legal responsibility. If there is any suspected plagiarism report, we will delete the relevant content immediately.