فئة المنتج
اتصل بنا

تشينغداو سينوانج البناء الهيكلي شركة مساهمة ، المحدودة

إضافة: No.660 هيلونغجيانغ الطريق ، مدينة تشينغداو ، الصين

المدير العام: فرانك

الهاتف: 86-532-58731888

الجوال: 86-18605323898

الفاكس: 86-532-88833301

البريد الإلكتروني: qdsw87@qdswsteel.cn

www.swsteelstructure.com

خدمة الخط الساخن
+8618605323898
86-532-58731888
إبس لوحة ساندويتش

إبس لوحة ساندويتش

أر مزايا استخدام قناة الألياف الزجاجية 1. المضادة للتآكل وعدم التلوث يمكن أن تكون قنوات الألياف الزجاجية ضد التآكل من الأحماض والقلويات والملح ومياه البحر والصرف الصحي التي لا يتم التعامل معها، والتآكل التربة والتآكل من المياه الجوفية ومختلف السوائل الكيميائية. يوجد هذا النوع من القنوات ...

تفاصيل المنتج

إن مزايا لاستخدام قناة الألياف الزجاجية

1. أنتي-كوروسيون ولا تلوث

يمكن أن تكون قنوات الألياف الزجاجية ضد التآكل من الأحماض والقلويات والملح ومياه البحر والصرف الصحي التي لا يتم التعامل معها، والتآكل التربة والتآكل من المياه الجوفية ومختلف السوائل الكيميائية. هذا النوع من قناة لديها مزايا مثل غير سامة، عديم الرائحة، لا طعم له، ليس لديهم تلوث ثانوي نحو المياه ولا تحتاج إلى أن تكون مطهرة. وفقا لهذه الأمور، هذا النوع من المواد مقبولة على نطاق واسع في صناعة إمدادات المياه والصرف الصحي.

2. المضادة-- قاذورات ومقاومة العثة

السطح للقنوات الفيبرجلاس يستخدم راتنجات البوليستر غير المشبعة لجعلها نظيفة وسلسة وليس من السهل أن بو المتآكلة من المحار في مياه البحر أو الصرف الصحي أو حتى تكون ملوثة من قبل الفطريات وغيرها من الميكروب. دون هذه الحماية، المواد من السهل أن تكون ملوثة وزيادة سطح 'خشونة وتقليل المقطع العرضي الذي سيزيد من تكلفة رسوم الصيانة. إذا كانت القناة لديها هذا النوع من الحماية، فإنه لن تكون ملوثة بسهولة ويمكن أن تبقي نظيفة كما بدايتها للاستخدام على المدى الطويل.

3. الحرارة والصقيع مقاومة

مع شرط أن درجة الحرارة أقل من 30 ℃، فإنه لا يزال لديها مزايا مثل صلابة جيدة وقوة عالية، ويمكن استخدامه على المدى الطويل بين تتراوح درجة الحرارة من -50 ℃ إلى 80 ℃. باستخدام الراتنج وضعت خصيصا، ويمكن استخدامه على درجة حرارة 110 ℃.

4. خفيفة الوزن وقوة عالية

لسبب أن هذا النوع من المواد لديه مثل هذه الأحرف خفيفة الوزن وقوة عالية، فإنه يمكن نقلها بسهولة. دو إلى السبب أن نسبة لهذه المواد ما بين 1.65 إلى 2.0، وهو حوالي 1/4 مقارنة مع الصلب. وفقا لهذا العامل، هذه المواد يمكن تصميمها كما طلب العملاء المختلفة لتلبية قدراتهم المختلفة التحمل. كما أنه من السهل تثبيت، مما يقلل من تكلفة رفع في هذه الأثناء وتحسين سرعة التثبيت إلى حد كبير.

5. مقاومة الاحتكاك الصغيرة وقدرة نقل عالية

للداخلية من القناة، فمن على نحو سلس جدا بحيث خشونة ومقاومة الاحتكاك هي صغيرة، ويرجع ذلك إلى الطابع هو، هذه المواد يمكن أن تقلل من الخسارة ل

ضغط السائل على طول الطريق لتحسين قدرتها على النقل والتي يمكن أن تجلب فوائد اقتصادية كبيرة للشركة: مع نفس القدرة على النقل، يمكنك اختيار أصغر قطرها الألياف الزجاجية قناة للحد من الاستثمار مشروع لمرة واحدة. باستخدام القناة مع نفس القطر منها، لأنه يمكن أن تقلل من فقدان الرأس مقارنة مع غيرها من المواد لحفظ تكلفة المضخة. الى جانب ذلك، استخدام قنوات الألياف الزجاجية سوف تقصر وقت الضخ للحد من تكاليف التشغيل المستمر.

图片 22.png

6. جيد العزل الحراري

الألياف الزجاجية هو نوع من الكهروضوئية، وبالتالي فإن القناة لديها حرف العزل المتقدمة. يتم تكييفه مع استخدام نقل الطاقة مع العزل الحراري الممتاز.

7. جيدة مقاومة التآكل

8. انخفاض تكاليف الصيانة

ويرجع ذلك إلى السبب في أن الألياف الزجاجية قنوات مثل هذه الشخصيات مثل المضادة للتآكل، والتآكل والصقيع مقاومة ومكافحة التلوث، فإنها لا تحتاج إلى جعل الصدأ برهان، المضادة قاذورات، والعزل، وحفظ دافئ والنصوص الأخرى و ريبايرمنت. للقناة التي هي تحت الأرض، لا تحتاج إلى جعل الحماية الكاثودية التي يمكن أن تنقذ حوالي 70٪ من تكلفة ريبايرمنت.

9. قدرة جيدة للتصميم

ويمكن تصميم قنوات الألياف الزجاجية كما طلبات العملاء المختلفة الخاصة، مثل وفقا لطلبات العملاء المختلفة نحو معدل تدفق مختلفة، وضغط مختلفة، وعمق مختلفة من الدفن وحالة الحمل، ويمكن تصميمه في قنوات مختلفة مع مستويات الضغط المختلفة وصلابة درجات.

10. فترة خدمة طويلة و فائدة شاملة جيدة

وفقا لاختبار المحاكاة المختبرية، وأظهرت أن العمر الافتراضي لقناة الألياف الزجاجية يمكن أن يستمر أكثر من 50 عاما. تتكون الفائدة الشاملة من الاستثمار في البناء، وتكلفة التركيب والإصلاح، والفترة التي يتم استخدامها وتوفير الطاقة وغيرها من العوامل التي تشكلت لفترة طويلة. للحصول على فوائد شاملة للقنوات الفيبرجلاس هو مقبول، وخاصة بالنسبة لقطر كبير، وسوف يقلل الكثير من المال.


Hot Tags: إبس لوحة شطيرة الصين والموردين والمصنعين والمصنع، وانخفاض الأسعار، ورخيصة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Categories
Contact Us

Qingdao Senwang Steel Structre Building Stock Co.,Ltd

Add: No.860 Heilongjiang Road, Qingdao City, China

GeneralManager: Frank

Tel: 86-532-58731888

Mobile: 86-18605323898

FAX: 86-532-88833301

E-mail:  qdsw87@qdswsteel.cn

www.swsteelstructure.com

Service Hotline
+8618605323898
86-532-58731888
EPS Sandwich Panel

EPS Sandwich Panel

en Advantages for Using Fiberglass Channel 1. Anti- corrosion and no pollution Fiberglass channels can be against the corrosion from acid, alkali, salt,sea water, sewage which is not handled, corrosion soil and corrosion from ground water and various of chemical fluid. This kind of channel have...

Product Details

Advantages for EPS Sandwich Panel

1. Anti- corrosion and no pollution

Fiberglass channels can be against the corrosion from acid, alkali, salt,sea water, sewage which is not handled, corrosion soil and corrosion from ground water and various of chemical fluid. This kind of channel have such advantages as non-toxic, odorless, tasteless, have no secondary pollution towards water and do not need to be antiseptic. According to these things, this kind of material is widely accepted in water supply and drainage industry.

2. Anti-fouling and moth resistant

The surface for fiberglass channels uses the unsaturated polyester resin to make it clean and smooth and is not easy to bu corroded by shellfish in seawater or sewage or even be polluted by fungus and other microbe. Without this protection, materials is easy to be polluted and increase the surface’ roughness and reduce the cross-section which will increase the cost for maintenance charges. If the channel have this kind of protection, it will not be polluted easily and can keep clean as its beginning for long term usage. 

3. Heat and frost resistant 

With the condition that temperature is below 30℃, it can still have such advantages as good toughness and high strength, it can be used for long term between the temperature ranges from -50℃ to 80℃. By using specially formulated resin, it can be used over the temperature of 110℃.

4. Light weight and high strength

For the reason that this kind of material has such characters as light weight and high strength, it can be transported easily.due to the reason that the proportion for this material is between 1.65 to 2.0, which is about 1/4 compared with steel. According to this factor, this material can be designed as different customers’ request to satisfy their different endurance capacity. It is also easy to install, which reduce the hoisting cost at the meantime and improve the installation speed greatly. 

5. Small frictional resistance and high transport capacity

For the inner of the channel, it is very smooth so that the roughness and frictional resistant are small, due to the is character, this material can reduce the loss for 

fluid pressure along the way to improve its transport capacity which can bring significant economic benefits to the company: with the same transport capacity, you can choose smaller diameter fiberglass channel to reduce the one- time project investment. By using the channel with the same diameter ones, because it can reduce the head lost compared with other materials to save the pump cost. Besides, using fiberglass channels will short the pumping time to reduce continuous operation costs.

图片22.png

6. Good Thermal Insulation

Fiberglass is a kind of idioelectric, so the channel has the advanced  insulation character. It is adapted to the usage of power transmission with excellent thermal insulation. 

7. Good wear resistance

8. Low maintenance cost

Due to the reason that fiberglass channels have such characters as anti-corrosion, abrasion and frost resistant and anti-pollution, they do not need to make rust proof,anti fouling,insulation, warm keeping and other text and repairment.  For channel which are underground, you do not need to make the cathodic protection which can save about 70% of the repairement cost.   

9. Good ability for design

Fiberglass channels can be designed as different customers’ special requests, such as according to customers’ different requests towards different rate of flow, different pressure, different depth of burial and load condition, it can be designed into different channels with different pressure levels and stiffness grades.   

10. Long service period and good comprehensive benefit

According to the laboratory simulation test, it showed that the life span for fiberglass channel can lasts more than 50 years. Comprehensive benefit consists of construction investment, cost for install and repair, the period it is used and energy saving and other factors which is formed for a long period. For the comprehensive benefits for fiberglass channels is acceptable, especially for large diameter, it will reduce much money.  


Contact us

Abby Wong .jpg

Hot Tags: eps sandwich panel China, suppliers, manufacturers, factory, low price, cheap
Related Products
Feedback

The content of this website is contributed by the Internet user spontaneously, this website does not bear the related legal responsibility. If there is any suspected plagiarism report, we will delete the relevant content immediately.